Particular things you will know from me!!!

I was tagged by Losel and I am glad doing this tag. I pass this tag to aiza, eds, and nova. It’s one way of learning things about you my co-bloggers. Let’s get to know each other better, okay? If you dont mind please to give me a shout if your done. Thanks.

Four things about me that you may or may not know in no particular order.

A) Four jobs I have had in my life and what country:

1. Service Crew in the mall – Philippines [ that my only job I’ve been with, for now! coz I’m still waiting for my Board Exam…]

B) Four movies I would love to watch with:

1. Meet the Robinsons
2. Transformer
3. License to Wed
4. Reign over Me

C) Four places I have lived:

1. Iligan, Philippines
2. Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
3. Digos, Philippines
4. Davao, Philippines

D) Four TV Shows that I watch:

1. Pinoy Big Brother
2. The Fifthwheel
3. The Amazing Race
4. House

E) Four places I have been:

1. Philippines [ I have only one place I’ve been with, the other places will be soon hehehe lolz ]

F) People who e-mail me (regularly):

1. my sister
2. Friendster
3. Spammers
4. wordpress

G) Four of my favorite foods:

1. Sinigang na Bangus
2. Adobo
3.Tortang Talong
4. Crabs and Shrimps

H) Four places I would rather be rightnow:

1. Japan
2. California
3. Italy
4. Paris

I) Four friends I think will respond:
1. All
2. of
3. my
4. Friends

J) Things I am looking forward to thisyear: (what’s left of it)

1. Christmas
2. Christmas with my family
3. the Board Exam
4. the result of B-Exam

7 Responses to “Particular things you will know from me!!!”


  1. 1 Nova November 27, 2007 at 8:16 am

    i’m having troubled here talaga, kasi my page rank is zero, how that happened? do u know what makes this happen? could u help me increase it as least man lang a minimum rank…

  2. 2 Nova November 27, 2007 at 8:24 am

    i’m done with it na denz, thanks ulit

  3. 3 losel November 27, 2007 at 8:38 am

    hello denz, labay lang ko..taga iligan diay ka denz.. good luck of ryour exam.. you;ve got many links. well done!

  4. 4 Eds November 28, 2007 at 4:59 am

    hi denz, its ok, i love tags! will do it soon! have a nice day! 🙂

  5. 5 Eds November 29, 2007 at 5:21 am

    hi denz, i’m done with ur tag! 🙂

  6. 6 cheche December 1, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    thanks, denz. i’ve finally done mine.

  7. 7 aiza December 1, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    that was me previously. i was chatting to my sister, that’s why i typed her name instead! hahahaa


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recommended Links

Top Personal blogs
blog search directory
Blogarama - The Blog Directory
website counter
website counter
website counter
Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
website counter
Stuff about travel,foods,outdoors,humors,sports and things which I feel is cool to write about...

Blog Stats

  • 7,232 hits

RSS Denz Techtronics Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

