7 weird things about denz!!!

I was tagged by Ivy and I am glad doing this tag… c”,)

Here are the rules:
*Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
*Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
*Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
*Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 random / weird things about me:

1. I love massaging my feet at night, it feels me relax.

2. I fart even in the living roo, when I do that I feel it is very nusty hehehe lolz

3. I can put the pinna of my ear inside of ears hehehe hope you can see it you will be amaze!!!

4. I like to pull the hair inside my nose hehehe!!!

5. I always make sure that i am putting lotion before I go out, to avoid skin dryness I think?

6. I love to watch my self in a mirror, even in the mall if I will see a mirror I love to see myself.

7. I can set in the computer for 24 hrs just surfing the net, I love doing it hehehe lolz 🙂

Now it is my turn to pass this tag to darlene, inin, and jackie…If you don’t mind please to give me a shout if your done. Thanks… c”,)

6 Responses to “7 weird things about denz!!!”


  1. 1 Darlene November 28, 2007 at 3:25 am

    Ok Denz salamat sa pag tag nako ako unya ning himuon ugma puhon hopefully. God bless!

  2. 2 Irel November 28, 2007 at 2:11 pm

    hello denz thanks for adding both of my blogs:) i added ur’s already
    lol if your up to another link exchange let me know visit my other blog @http://irel.us thanks:)

  3. 3 racs November 28, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    Just added this site, thanks for stopping by, have a ggod day…

  4. 4 Merydith November 29, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    Sos ka kataw-anan nimo Denz uy. Pasenya na intawon karon pa ko kay sos busy man kaayo naay baby kiatan na kaayo sige lang ko ug apas. Anyways, will surely add your other blog. Kumusta na ang Marimar diha? hahahah Nabuang baya ko ana karon. I started watching it from the beginning last Saturday pag ka Monday lang ko naka apas. Anyways, take care and salamat sa bisita.

  5. 5 Merydith December 1, 2007 at 9:54 pm

    Denz I added you already so hope you can do the same.

  6. 6 Idetrorce December 15, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recommended Links

Top Personal blogs
blog search directory
Blogarama - The Blog Directory
website counter
website counter
website counter
Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
website counter
Stuff about travel,foods,outdoors,humors,sports and things which I feel is cool to write about...

Blog Stats

  • 7,245 hits

RSS Denz Techtronics Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

