…joke time!!! LOL c”,)

BILL GATES RECRUITS A NEW CHAIRMAN

Bill Gates organized an enormous session to recruit a new
Chairman for Microsoft Europe.

Exactly 5,000 candidates assembled in a large room. One candidate is
MARIO DIMACULANGAN.
Bill Gates: Thank you for coming. Those who do not know JAVA may leave.

2,000 people leave the room.

MARIO says to himself, ‘I do not know JAVA but I have nothing to
lose if I stay. I’ll give it a try’

Bill Gates: Candidates who never had experience in managing more
than 100 people may leave.

2,000 people leave the room.

Mario says to himself ‘ I never managed anybody but myself, but I
have nothing to lose if I stay. What can happen to me?’
So he stays.

Bill Gates: Candidates who do not have management diplomas may
leave.

500 people leave the room.

Mario says to himself, ‘I left high school at 15 but what have I got
to lose?’
So he stays in the room.

Lastly, Bill Gates asked the candidates who do not speak Serbo –
Croat to leave.

498 people leave the room.

Mario says to himself, ‘ I do not speak one word of Serbo –
Croat but what do I have to lose?’
So he stays and finds himself with one other candidate. Everyone
else has gone.

Bill Gates joined them and said ‘Apparently you are the only
two candidates who speak Serbo – Croat, so I’d now like to hear you have
have a conversation together in that language.’

Calmly, Mario turns to the other candidate and says `Ano ba yan, dong?’

The other candidate answers ‘Ewan ko , pare.’

hehehe 🙂 hope you get the joke, just for laugh… c”,)

1 Response to “…joke time!!! LOL c”,)”


  1. 1 kaje December 6, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    added this na in my links 🙂


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recommended Links

Top Personal blogs
blog search directory
Blogarama - The Blog Directory
website counter
website counter
website counter
Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
website counter
Stuff about travel,foods,outdoors,humors,sports and things which I feel is cool to write about...

Blog Stats

  • 7,245 hits

RSS Denz Techtronics Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

