Me, as a Godfather… c”,)

Weeewww!!! mah sis tag me with this, thanks for this ate… know I have to remember those children whom I became a “ninong” hehehe wow! I really forget it, the only child that I remember is mah nephew hehehe lolz… c”,)

This meme was created to remind us “Ninongs” and “Ninangs” the number of our godchildren and our responsibility towards them as they grow and mature as better Christians. Here are the rules:

* List all the names of your godchildren
* Tag at least 5 bloggers
* Update the Tag Train

Wow! I am so ineffective Godfather, I really cannot remember them hehehe lolz… will I’ll just list here the most I can remember…..

“albert { mah nephew }
“john {classmate in high school}
“loloy { classmate in high school}

The Tag Train Started Here – BluepanjeetJoyScartyYendenz -”You” {you put your link here}

I would like to share this to mah friends namely: aiza, cheche, eds, marco, and merydith 🙂

Enjoy guys!!! just always remember “keep moving forward” c”,)

2 Responses to “Me, as a Godfather… c”,)”


  1. 1 Eds December 14, 2007 at 1:23 am

    hi denz, tnz for this tag! andami ku ng utang syo ha! will do it soon! 🙂

  2. 2 nancy December 15, 2007 at 3:48 pm

    hi denz…just doin some rounds here,,di ko na nakita ang tagboard. anyway, happy weekend !


Leave a comment




December 2007
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recommended Links

Top Personal blogs
blog search directory
Blogarama - The Blog Directory
website counter
website counter
website counter
Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
website counter
Stuff about travel,foods,outdoors,humors,sports and things which I feel is cool to write about...

Blog Stats

  • 7,426 hits

RSS Denz Techtronics Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.