Wordless Wednesday!!!

website counter

~hey guys check out my entry for this week wordless wednesday~

this is the peak of mount parker, general santos city philippines… c”,) yes guys this is one of my outdoor adventure that was taken about a year now! that is one of the best time I’ve ever have with my outdoor activities!

this 2nd picture is the lake maughan, where in you can see this at the peak of mt. parker!

~so guys that it for this week! have a great days ahead and enjoy!!!
13 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday!!!”


  1. 1 Not Afraid To Use It January 23, 2008 at 5:47 am

    I love the reflection of the mountains. So peaceful.

  2. 2 Pamela January 23, 2008 at 5:47 am

    reflection is gorgeous.
    It looks like you could float in to a dream.

  3. 3 Robert January 23, 2008 at 6:22 am

    Great shots. I love the second one. Looks very lush and green.

    I invite you to see my WW post for this week.

  4. 6 D. Renee Bagby January 23, 2008 at 7:48 am

    Those are gorgeous pictures and what a great view!!

    Happy WW!

  5. 7 Siani January 23, 2008 at 11:10 am

    Nice pics of a beautiful place. Happy WW!

  6. 8 Gabriel January 23, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    Great pictures, what a beautiful place!

    Please check my post here.

    Happy WW!

  7. 9 recel January 24, 2008 at 10:35 pm

    very nice shots! wow!!! mountain climbing and every activity that’s related to nature is always an awesome thing! 🙂

  8. 10 Gen25 January 25, 2008 at 3:59 am

    Hello Denz, kung ok lang sau, paki add new domain ko as http://gerlweyh.com, u can add me as Ging or Gen2507 🙂 I added u there already, just check it out there:)… See ya sometimes here. Ciao!

  9. 11 kannan January 25, 2008 at 7:01 am

    Hello friend, You create a nice blog… my blog..http://iearnmoneyhelper.blogspot.com/ Thanks for the comment in my blog.
    http://iearnmoneyhelper.blogspot.com/do ya want to have some adsense tips? come to my site and take something helpful for ya free!!!
    Contact me.. I will show how to earn money with your blog.. I have some easy ideas… my mail is kannan.smix@gmail.com. I am earning more than 500$ per month.
    have a nice day

  10. 12 yarnhoj January 25, 2008 at 8:42 am

    great places you got! i added this blog of yours on my blog roll…hope so you add me too(^_^)


  1. 1 sjnygjuz Trackback on January 29, 2008 at 7:06 am

Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recommended Links

Top Personal blogs
blog search directory
Blogarama - The Blog Directory
website counter
website counter
website counter
Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
website counter
Stuff about travel,foods,outdoors,humors,sports and things which I feel is cool to write about...

Blog Stats

  • 7,238 hits

RSS Denz Techtronics Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

